Main Menu

Pirate Radio

4 CDs + 1 DVD
81 track - 19 videos
15 Previously Unissued Tracks

DVD Includes Never-Before-Released Performances From 1979 to 1995

Includes a Specially Commissioned Poster
by S. Clay Wilson!

Click Here To Get The Goods

Disc 1
1. Precious (Regent Park Demo)*
2. Stop Your Sobbing
3. The Wait (Single Version)
4. Kid
5. Tattooed Love Boys
6. Mystery Achievement
7. Brass In Pocket
8. Porcelain
9. Talk Of The Town
10. Message Of Love
11. Cuban Slide
12. What You Gonna Do About It
13. The Adultress
14. Bad Boys Get Spanked
15. I Go To Sleep
16. Day After Day
17. Birds Of Paradise
18. The English Roses
19. Time The Avenger
20. Watching The Clothes (Denmark Street Demo)*
21. Show Me
Disc 2
1. Back On The Chain Gang
2. Thumbelina
3. Thin Line Between Love And Hate
4. My City Was Gone
5. Middle Of The Road
6. Tequila*
7. 2000 Miles
8. When I Change My Life (Alternate Version)*
9. My Baby
10. Worlds Within Worlds*
11. Don't Get Me Wrong
12. Hymn To Her
13. Tradition Of Love
14. Room Full Of Mirrors
15. Reconsider Me*
16. Hold A Candle To This (Alternate Version)*
17. Windows Of The World
18. Never Do That
19. No Guarantee
20. Not A Second Time
Disc 3
1. Sense Of Purpose
2. Downtown (Akron)
3. How Do I Miss You
4. Bold As Love
5. When Will I See You
6. Hollywood Perfume
7. Night In My Veins
8. 977
9. All My Dreams
10. Angel Of The Morning (Original Version)*
11. Money Talk
12. Rebel Rock Me
13. I'll Stand By You
14. Every Mothers' Son (Demo)*
15. Love Colours
16. Private Life (Live)
17. Lovers Of Today (Live)
18. Creep (Live)
19. Criminal (Live)
20. Revolution (Live)
Disc 4
1. Everyday Is Like Sunday
2. Human (Class Mix)
3. Popstar
4. Back Down*
5. California*
6. The Needle And The Damage Done
7. From The Heart Down (Alternate Version)*
8. Who's Who
9. Biker
10. Nails In The Road
11. Legalize Me
12. The Homecoming (Live)*
13. Up The Neck (Live)*
14. Fools Must Die (Live)*
15. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart
16. Lie To Me
17. Complex Person
18. You Know Who Your Friends Are
19. I Should Of
20. The Losing

*Previously Unissued

Talk Of The Town (TOTP [they show the video])
The Adultress (Fridays)
The Wait (All Right Now)
Hollywood Perfume (Later with Jools Holland)
Brass In Pocket (TOTP)
977 (Later with Jools Holland)
Never Do That (Terry Wogan Show)
Thumbelina (The New Show)
2000 Miles (Pebble Mill)
Night In My Veins (TOTP)
My City Was Gone (Phoenix, AZ, 1994)
Tattooed Love Boys (All Right Now)
Middle Of The Road (MTV)
Don't Get Me Wrong (TOTP)
Criminal (Pebble Mill)
Roomfull Of Mirrors (video)
Louie Louie (Fridays)
Stop Your Sobbing (TOTP)
Tattooed Love Boys/Up The Neck (OGWT)

back to top of page